Skip navigation

Our Team

Our Board

  • Robert Tickner AO (Chair) - former CEO of the Australian Red Cross and Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs

  • John Feneley - former Mental Health Commissioner NSW

  • Olga Havnen - Former Chief Executive Officer, Danila Dilba Health Service in Darwin and former Executive Officer of the National Indigenous Working Group.

  • Bob Debus AM - former NSW Attorney General and former Federal Minister for Home Affairs

  • Nicholas Cowdery AO QC - former NSW Director of Public Prosecutions

  • Lorana Bartels - Professor of Criminology, Australian National University; Adjunct Professor of Law, University of Canberra and University of Tasmania


Sign Up To Find Out More